About Home Inspections

All of the team members either belonged to another group or were independent inspectors, up until April 2019.

Due to difficulties in marketing as separate businesses, we got together and started brainstorming on how to market the businesses and become the preferred service providers in all our respective areas. We went through several iterations on how to properly set up our business.

Read More

After some trial and error, we settled on creating a company – Home Inspection South Africa (Pty) Ltd. This allows us to market and establish one single Main website and one single brand. 

Our history is still being written each day. The current team of dedicated inspectors is planning to bring even more certified inspectors on board within the next few months, to cover a larger area. This will ensure that we are where our clients need us.

We are aiming to grow and improve the service we deliver to our community and country.

OUR TEAM

Gerald Williams

Certified Inspector – NACHI19021903

gerald@homeinspectionsa.co.za

082 808 0338

Areas covered:
Johannesburg Northern Suburbs

Hennie Venter

Certified Inspector – NACHI19042311

hennie@homeinspectionsa.co.za

061 535 6354

Areas covered:
Midrand, Centurion & Hartbeespoort

Hyne Bauscher

Certified Inspector –NACHI19032912

hyne@homeinspectionsa.co.za

083 387 2547

Areas covered:
East Rand

Wynand Lamprecht

Certified Inspector – NACHI19032002

wynand@homeinspectionsa.co.za

064 619 4288

Areas covered:
Pretoria East

Elaine Bauscher

Certified Inspector – NACHI19090203

elaine@homeinspectionsa.co.za

083 281 8682

Areas covered:
Vaal Triangle

Jan-Adriaan Burger

Certified Inspector – NACHI19122707

jan-adriaan@homeinspectionsa.co.za

072 790 3668

Areas covered:
North West Province

Frans Kruger

Certified Inspector – NACHI19100724

frans@homeinspectionsa.co.za

084 496 6393

Areas covered:
Free State & Kimberley

Hannes Janse Van Rensburg

Certified Inspector – NACHI19102709

hannes@homeinspectionsa.co.za

083 283 0555

Areas covered:
Eastern Cape

Bertus Blom

Certified Inspector – NACHI20021202

bertus@homeinspectionsa.co.za

079 884 0597

Areas covered:
Eastern Cape

Email Us

info@homeinspectionsa.co.za

Call Us

0861 995 049

Our Office

Gauteng, South Africa

Open Office Hours

Mon-Fri: 09:00 – 17:00
Sat-Sun: 09:00 – 17:00

QUICK CALL-BACK

Our professional home inspectors are ready to provide you with excellent service!

For information regarding COVID-19 in South Africa, check out sacoronavirus.co.za
close